AmCham Indonesia Annual Thanksgiving Golf Tournament 2016

AmCham Indonesia AmCham Indonesia would like to thank the Jagorawi Golf & Country Club for hosting our annual AmCham Indonesia Thanksgiving Golf Tournament 2016 . The event, once again, was an enormous success, thanks to the tournament's sponsors, the Golf Committee, the AmCham Executive Office and the 144 enthusiastic participants. This year's winning team of Debbie Minicola, Mark Manderson, Richard Ledgard and Tracy Ledgard.  Special recognition goes out to the Golf Committee for making the tournament a success: Joe Bartlett, Doug Slusher, Sarah Howe, Lasmi Raspati, Astari Sutjiningtyas, Evita Mardianti,and Karmila Bain.


Load More


1st Place                           Debbie Minicola, Mark Manderson, Richard Ledgard and Tracy Ledgard

Longest Drive Ladies       - Annemarie Kraan

Longest Drive Men          - Aldo B Dotulung, Ridwan Mochamad, Doug Slusher, T.P Andi Soelistyadi

Nearest To The Pin         -  Siska Souders, Gareth Atkinson, Willi Gold Schmidt, Olivier Bosman



AmCham Indonesia would like to thank the following sponsors of the 2016 AmCham Indonesia Golf Tournament:



Back to List
Dec 01, 2023 / 10:00 - 11:30
WeWork Revenue Tower
See All Events See All Reports
AmCham Update | Nov 27, 2023

New Income Tax Calculation, OJK AI Fintech Guidelines, Jokowi Sacks KPK...

See AmCham Update
Twitter Feed