Annual Kalkun Thanksgiving Day Golf Tournament 2012

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Recap of 2012 Kalkun Golf Tournament

AmCham Indonesia hosted the annual Kalkun (Thanksgiving Day) Golf Tournament on November 22, 2012 at the Jagorawai Golf & Country Club. The fully-booked event, once again, was an enormous success, thanks to the tournament's sponsors, the Golf Committee, the AmCham Executive Office and the over 144 enthusiastic participants.

Finally, the Golf Committee presented awards to the top three teams and individual category winners for longest drives and nearest pin. This year's winning team of Gareth Atkinson , Bill Lyod, Bill Ryan and William Daniel. See next page for a complete list of winners.

Special recognition goes out to the Golf Committee for making the tournament a success: Arian Ardie, Joe Bartlett, Dennis Heffernan, Wayne Ulrich, Vita Antasari, Doug Slusher and Sarah Howe.



1st Place : William Daniel, Bill Ryan, Bill Lyod and Gareth Athkinson

2nd Place : Malcolm Llewellyn, Jeremy Dyer, Mark Manderson and Debora Minicola

3rd Place : Nuri Puzey, Matthew Fairey, Tuti Potter, Nigel Jackson

Longest Drive Ladies : Nurie Puzey, Julie Bass

Longest Drive Men : Trevor Kuzio, Rob Schroeder, Keith Potter, Matthew Fairey

Nearest to the Pin : Josef Paries, Manoj Mishra, Jeremy Dyer and Agus Hartono Wijaya

Nearest to the Turkey : Payton Deeks, Wayne Ulrich, Daniel Hughes, Thomas Mayrhofter


Usage of the AmCham Indonesia website states your compliance of our Terms of Use